Players who have played for United Provinces Governor's XI

E Alexander 1940/41
L Amarnath 1940/41-1941/42
Amir Elahi 1940/41-1941/42
Aslam Khokhar 1941/42
R Balbhadra Singh 1941/42
BK Garudachar 1940/41
Gul Mohammad 1941/42
Iqbal Ahmed Khan 1940/41
MM Jagdale 1941/42
Maqbool Alam 1940/41
Maqsood Ali 1941/42
ASN Murthy 1940/41
S Nazir Ali 1941/42
M Nissar 1941/42
JP Phansalkar 1940/41
Rajendra Singh 1941/42
Saifuddin 1941/42
Shamim Khwaja 1940/41
J Smyth 1940/41
Wahidullah 1940/41





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive