Players who have played for Liverpool University

A Bancroft-Jones 1942
H Bancroft-Jones 1942
J Barton-Bates 1944
P Barton-Bates 1945
F Cornwell 1964
F Crewe-Jones 1941
EC Gilham 1931
JS Lowe 1940
A Mutch 1940-1943
GJN Pinsent 1940
WOE Saunders 1940
SJ Shaw 1958





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive