Players who have played for Members of Parliament

LH Davies 1885
JH Fisher 1885
GE Foster 1885
G Guillet 1885
JT Jenkins 1885
FE Kilvert 1885
G Landerkin 1885
CH Mackintosh 1885
Power 1885
T Robertson 1885
CH Tupper 1885





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive