Other Events played by Pakistan Cricket Board Women's XI

Note that the only matches included in this list are those for which CricketArchive has a scorecard on its database

Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Women's Cricket Challenge Trophy 2016/17
Mohtarma Fatima Jinnah National Women's Cricket Championship 2017
Departmental T20 Women's Championship 2018





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive