Players who have played for Mohan Bagun Jubilee Celebration Committee President's XI

S Das 1964/65
MG Dhar 1964/65
B Dutt 1964/65
N Ghosh 1964/65
SN Ghoshal 1964/65
S Goswami 1964/65
SS Mitra 1964/65
K Mitter 1964/65
D Mukherjee 1964/65
PC Poddar 1964/65
AK Roy 1964/65
J Sarkar 1964/65





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive