Players who have played for Vimukthi Cricket Club Women

WPA Chaturani 2000
NTS Damayanthi 2000
SP Fernandopulle 2000
JPC Kosala 2000
DMDG Kumari 2000
DLR Perera 2000
KMS Perera 2000
JT Priyadharshani 2000
DMC Pushpakumari 2000
P Sanika 2000
KTN Silva 2000
PAN Ushanthi 2000





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive