Other Events played by Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association XI

Note that the only matches included in this list are those for which CricketArchive has a scorecard on its database

Buchi Babu Invitation Tournament 2008/09
Buchi Babu Invitation Tournament 2009/10
Buchi Babu Invitation Tournament 2011/12
JP Atray Memorial Cricket Tournament 2012/13
All India Laxman Dass Chhabra Memorial Cricket Tournament 2013/14
KSCA Dr (Capt) K Thimmappiah Memorial Cricket Tournament 2014
JP Atray Memorial Cricket Tournament 2014/15





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive