The Kent Cricket Archive in association with
Seasons | Players | Grounds | Records

Kent in First-Class Matches in 2007

See Also One-Day Matches and Twenty-20 Matches and Second XI Matches and Women's Matches and Other Matches

Captain: RWT Key

Home Grounds used:
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury; The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells

Away Grounds visited:
County Ground, Hove; Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street; Whitgift School, Croydon; Old Trafford, Manchester; North Marine Road, Scarborough; Edgbaston, Birmingham; The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Championship playing record:
P 15     W 3     D 7     L 5

First-Class playing record:
P 15     W 3     D 7     L 5

Click on these links for the season's First-Class scorecards and results
or First-Class batting averages or First-Class bowling averages or Championship batting averages or Championship bowling averages

17 players appeared in First-Class matches for Kent in 2007:
SJ Cook; JL Denly; NJ Dexter; AJ Hall; GO Jones; RH Joseph; RWT Key; R McLaren; SL Malinga; SA Northeast; MM Patel; MJ Saggers; DI Stevens; JC Tredwell; M van Jaarsveld; MJ Walker; Yasir Arafat.

4 players made their debut for Kent in these matches in 2007:
R McLaren; SL Malinga; SA Northeast; Yasir Arafat.

This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2004-2014 Kent CCC and CricketArchive