The Kent Cricket Archive in association with
Seasons | Players | Grounds | Records

Kent in Other Matches in 2009

See Also First-Class Matches and ListA Matches and Twenty-20 Matches and Women's Matches and Second XI Matches

Home Grounds used:
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury; The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham; The Toby Howe Cricket Ground, Billericay

Away Grounds visited:
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh; County Ground, Hove

Click on this link for the season's Other scorecards and results

19 players appeared in Other matches for Kent in 2009:
Azhar Mahmood; AJ Blake; DA Burton; MT Coles; SJ Cook; JL Denly; PG Dixey; JB Hockley; GO Jones; PS Jones; RH Joseph; JM Kemp; RWT Key; WW Lee; SA Northeast; WD Parnell; DI Stevens; JC Tredwell; M van Jaarsveld.

This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2004-2014 Kent CCC and CricketArchive