The Kent Cricket Archive in association with
Seasons | Players | Grounds | Records

Kent in Twenty-20 Matches in 2009

See Also First-Class Matches and ListA Matches and Second XI Matches and Women's Matches and Other Matches

Home Grounds used:
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury; The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells; The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham

Away Grounds visited:
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood; The Ford County Ground, Chelmsford; County Ground, Hove; The Brit Oval, Kennington; The Rose Bowl, Southampton; Edgbaston, Birmingham

Twenty-20 playing record:
P 12     W 8     D 0     L 3     NR 1

Click on these links for the season's Twenty-20 scorecards and results
or Twenty-20 batting averages or Twenty-20 bowling averages

15 players appeared in Twenty-20 matches for Kent in 2009:
Azhar Mahmood; SJ Cook; JL Denly; RS Ferley; JB Hockley; GO Jones; RH Joseph; JM Kemp; RWT Key; A Khan; R McLaren; WD Parnell; DI Stevens; JC Tredwell; M van Jaarsveld.

2 players made their debut for Kent in these matches in 2009:
JB Hockley; WD Parnell.

This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2004-2014 Kent CCC and CricketArchive