Lancashire Club Captains

1866-1879EB Rowley
1880-1893AN Hornby
1892-1893SM Crosfield
1894-1896AC MacLaren
1897-1898AN Hornby
1899GR Bardswell
1899-1907AC MacLaren
1902A Eccles
1908-1914AH Hornby
1919-1922MN Kenyon
1923-1925JS Sharp
1926-1928L Green
1929-1935PT Eckersley
1936-1939WHL Lister
1946JA Fallows
1947-1948K Cranston
1949-1953ND Howard
1954-1959C Washbrook
1960-1961RW Barber
1962JF Blackledge
1963-1964KJ Grieves
1965-1967JB Statham
1968-1972JD Bond
1973-1977D Lloyd
1978-1980FC Hayes
1981-1983CH Lloyd
1984-1985J Abrahams
1986CH Lloyd
1987-1991DP Hughes
1992-1993NH Fairbrother
1994-1997M Watkinson
1998Wasim Akram
1999-2001JP Crawley
2002-2004WK Hegg
2005-2007MJ Chilton
2008SG Law
2009-2014G Chapple
2015TC Smith

This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2018 Lancashire CCC and CricketArchive Lancashire County Cricket Club Lancashire County Cricket Club Seasons Players Grounds Records Pictures