Skip to Main Content : Go to Main Menu
 Leicestershire County Cricket Club

The Leicestershire CCC Cricket Archive

Leicestershire 1974

Leicestershire 1974

Back Row: B Dudleston, JF Steele, GD McKenzie, BF Davison, JC Balderstone, NM McVicker, JG Tolchard
Front Row: RW Tolchard, CT Spencer (2nd XI Captain), CH Palmer, R Illingworth (Captain), W Bentley (President), K Higgs, FM Turner (Secretary), MEJC Norman, J Birkenshaw

(Picture: Copyright © 2007 Neville Chadwick Photography)

Go to Main Content : Go to Main Menu : Go to Top of Page