Skip to Main Content : Go to Main Menu
 Leicestershire County Cricket Club

The Leicestershire CCC Cricket Archive

Leicestershire 1978

Leicestershire 1978

Back row (left to right): M Schepens, GJ Parsons, JP Agnew, LB Taylor, K Shuttleworth, PB Clift, DI Gower, NE Briers, NGB Cook, P Booth, JF Steele
Front row (left to right): JC Balderstone, CT Spencer, RW Tolchard, BF Davison, CH Palmer (Chairman), R Illingworth (Captain), FM Turner (Secretary), K Higgs, J Birkenshaw, B Dudleston, A Ward

(Picture: Copyright © 2007 Neville Chadwick Photography)

Go to Main Content : Go to Main Menu : Go to Top of Page