Skip to Main Content : Go to Main Menu
 Leicestershire County Cricket Club

The Leicestershire CCC Cricket Archive

Leicestershire 2000

Leicestershire 2000

Back row (left to right): H Eaton (Physio), AA Khan, SJ Adshead, CD Crowe, AS Wright, A Sachdeva, D Williamson, C Eaton (Physio)
Middle row (Left to right): ND Burns, TR Ward, SAJ Boswell, JM Dakin, J Ormond, W Stelling, IJ Sutcliffe, MT Brimson, DI Stevens, PE Robinson
Front row (left to right): Aftab Habid, CC Lewis, BF Smith, R Goadby (Chairman), J Birkenshaw (Cricket Manager), BAF Smith (President), VJ Wells (Captain), JJ Whitaker (General Manager), DL Maddy, A Kumble, PAJ DeFreitas

(Picture: Copyright © 2007 Neville Chadwick Photography)

Go to Main Content : Go to Main Menu : Go to Top of Page