Skip to Main Content : Go to Main Menu
 Leicestershire County Cricket Club

The Leicestershire CCC Cricket Archive

Teams William Jones played for

Main FCLeicestershire (2011-2012)
Main ListALeicestershire (2011-2012)
Other FCCardiff Marylebone Cricket Club University (2012)
Minor Counties ChampionshipHertfordshire (2009)
Minor Counties TrophyHertfordshire (2010)
Second Eleven ChampionshipLeicestershire Second XI (2010-2012)
Second Eleven TrophyLeicestershire Second XI (2010-2012)
Second Eleven Twenty20Leicestershire Second XI (2011)
Leicestershire Premier LeagueAshby Hastings (2012)
County ChampionshipLeicestershire (2011-2012)
MiscellaneousHarrow School (2006-2008)
 South-East England Under-17s Development Squad (2008)
 ECB London and East Under-17s (2008)
 Hertfordshire Development XI (2009)
 Harrow Wanderers (2009-2013)
 Leicestershire Second XI (2010-2012)
 Hertfordshire (2010)
 Leicestershire (2010)
 Cardiff Marylebone Cricket Club University (2011-2012)
 Marylebone Cricket Club (2011-2013)
Go to Main Content : Go to Main Menu : Go to Top of Page