Skip to Main Content : Go to Main Menu
 Leicestershire County Cricket Club

The Leicestershire CCC Cricket Archive

Teams Terry Spencer played for

Main FCLeicestershire (1952-1974)
 Marylebone Cricket Club (1955-1961)
Main ListALeicestershire (1963-1977)
Other FCRest of England (1953)
 Combined Services (1953-1954)
 DH Robins' XI (1969)
Minor Counties ChampionshipLeicestershire Second XI (1956)
Second Eleven ChampionshipLeicestershire Second XI (1963-1978)
Warwick Pool Under 25Leicestershire Under-25s (1974-1976)
County ChampionshipLeicestershire (1952-1974)
MiscellaneousLeicestershire Second XI (1951)
 Army (1953-1954)
 Combined Services (1954)
 Leicestershire (1955-1968)
 Marylebone Cricket Club (1962-1965)
 Leicestershire Club and Ground (1968-1975)
 DH Robins' XI (1970)
Go to Main Content : Go to Main Menu : Go to Top of Page