Skip to Main Content : Go to Main Menu
 Leicestershire County Cricket Club

The Leicestershire CCC Cricket Archive

Teams Matthew Brimson played for

Main FCLeicestershire (1993-1999)
Main ListALeicestershire (1993-1999)
Second Eleven ChampionshipKent Second XI (1990-1991)
 Leicestershire Second XI (1992-2000)
Second Eleven TrophyKent Second XI (1990)
 Leicestershire Second XI (1992-2000)
Devon Premier LeagueNorth Devon (2003-2004)
County ChampionshipLeicestershire (1993-1999)
MiscellaneousAssociation of Kent Cricket Clubs Under-19s (1988)
 National Association of Young Cricketers South (1989)
 Kent Second XI (1990-1991)
 Durham University (1991-1993)
 Leicestershire (1997)
 Leicestershire Second XI (1999)
Go to Main Content : Go to Main Menu : Go to Top of Page