Skip to Main Content : Go to Main Menu
 Leicestershire County Cricket Club

The Leicestershire CCC Cricket Archive

Leicestershire in Other Matches in 1881

Home Grounds used:
Grace Road, Leicester; Belgrave Cricket and Cycle Ground, Leicester

Away Grounds visited:
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood

Click on this link for the season's Other scorecards and results

32 players appeared in Other matches for Leicestershire in 1881:
RSK Blucke; W Bottomore; J Burchnall; A Buswell; AW Crofts; Lord Curzon; JS Elliott; CL Gardiner; J Garner; WJ Gibbs; J Grewcock; WH Hay; E Hill; C Marriott; GS Marriott; JM Marriott; HR Morley; G Panter; JT Parnham; HO Piercy; T Plumb; C Randon; CE Richardson; A Sankey; RWG Stainton; GW Sykes; W Townshend; F Turner; F Underwood; J Wheeler; C Wright; T Wright.

Go to Main Content : Go to Main Menu : Go to Top of Page