Skip to Main Content : Go to Main Menu
 Leicestershire County Cricket Club

The Leicestershire CCC Cricket Archive

Leicestershire in Other Matches in 1882

Home Grounds used:
Grace Road, Leicester

Away Grounds visited:
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood

Click on this link for the season's Other scorecards and results

25 players appeared in Other matches for Leicestershire in 1882:
HT Arnall-Thompson; J Bostock; W Bottomore; A Buswell; AW Crofts; Lord Curzon; J Garner; JA Gill; WH Hay; G Howe; C Marriott; GS Marriott; G Panter; JT Parnham; J Parsons; J Perkins; A Rylott; RWG Stainton; W Thompson; W Townshend; F Turner; TH Warren; J Wheeler; WH Whittle; C Wright.

Go to Main Content : Go to Main Menu : Go to Top of Page