Skip to Main Content : Go to Main Menu
 Leicestershire County Cricket Club

The Leicestershire CCC Cricket Archive

Leicestershire in First-Class Matches in 2010

See Also One-Day Matches and Twenty-20 Matches and Second XI Matches and Other Matches

Captain: MJ Hoggard
Matthew Hoggard
copyright © Neville Chadwick Photography
team picture
copyright © Neville Chadwick Photography
Home Grounds used:
Grace Road, Leicester

Away Grounds visited:
County Ground, Derby; FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge; County Ground, Hove; County Ground, Bristol; The Brit Oval, Kennington; County Ground, New Road, Worcester; St Helen's, Swansea; Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood; County Ground, Northampton

Championship playing record:
P 16     W 7     D 4     L 5

First-Class playing record:
P 17     W 7     D 5     L 5

Click on these links for the season's First-Class scorecards and results
or First-Class batting averages or First-Class bowling averages or Championship batting averages or Championship bowling averages

19 players appeared in First-Class matches for Leicestershire in 2010:
JGE Benning; MAG Boyce; NL Buck; SJ Cliff; JJ Cobb; J du Toit; HF Gurney; AJ Harris; CW Henderson; MJ Hoggard; WI Jefferson; AB McDonald; MN Malik; JKH Naik; TJ New; PA Nixon; GP Smith; JWA Taylor; WA White.

3 players made their debut for Leicestershire in these matches in 2010:
MJ Hoggard; WI Jefferson; AB McDonald.

Go to Main Content : Go to Main Menu : Go to Top of Page