Skip to Main Content : Go to Main Menu
 Leicestershire County Cricket Club

The Leicestershire CCC Cricket Archive

First-class Bowling for Leicestershire in 1991

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

JDR Benson211714511-18145.00 00
TJ Boon6032111-1121.00 00
MI Gidley6462932342-5880.75 00
PN Hepworth71620463143-5133.07 00
CC Lewis218888952405-3523.80 20
JN Maguire47161682437777-5731.64 40
DJ Millns3301951957639-3731.06 31
AD Mullally226109911-3599.00 00
GJ Parsons2401011632-4438.66 00
L Potter27441051338284-11647.78 00
BF Smith7829111-591.00 00
L Tennant59420393124-5432.75 00
JJ Whitaker60140    
CW Wilkinson1890641009234-5943.86 00
P Willey9463644152-1588.20 00
Go to Main Content : Go to Main Menu : Go to Top of Page