Skip to Main Content : Go to Main Menu
 Leicestershire County Cricket Club

The Leicestershire CCC Cricket Archive

First-class Bowling for Leicestershire in 2000 County Championship

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

SAJ Boswell5622127893-3930.88 00
CD Crowe89136364124-5530.33 00
JM Dakin112036551122-2045.91 00
PAJ DeFreitas27561221105334-4133.48 00
A Kumble29911391133456-4425.17 21
CC Lewis5891230272-3343.14 00
DL Maddy4501622062-1036.66 00
J Ormond2283751116446-5025.36 30
BF Smith12060    
WF Stelling15084955-499.80 10
DI Stevens362140    
IJ Sutcliffe90120    
VJ Wells126946616234-5426.78 00
D Williamson198411321-3756.50 00
Go to Main Content : Go to Main Menu : Go to Top of Page