Skip to Main Content : Go to Main Menu
 Leicestershire County Cricket Club

The Leicestershire CCC Cricket Archive

First-class Bowling for Leicestershire in 2008 County Championship

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

J Allenby160668729264-4028.03 00
MAG Boyce360610    
SJ Cliff3091615284-4219.00 00
JJ Cobb11438542-1121.25 00
RAG Cummins5061626873-7338.28 00
LM Daggett13848232-5427.33 00
D du Preez163573730325-4822.81 10
J du Toit10818343-3120.75 00
CW Henderson32731581294415-3931.56 10
GJP Kruger180159970325-4730.31 20
JJC Lawson228618821-4194.00 00
RJA Malcolm-Hansen1087450    
MN Malik2801861475426-4635.11 30
TJ New120711-77.00 00
PA Nixon300410    
DT Rowe192616021-4480.00 00
GP Smith3006411-6464.00 00
TC Smith92040424113-4938.54 00
Go to Main Content : Go to Main Menu : Go to Top of Page