Skip to Main Content : Go to Main Menu
 Leicestershire County Cricket Club

The Leicestershire CCC Cricket Archive

First-class Bowling for Leicestershire in 2011 County Championship

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

K Ali6100    
NL Buck1924781116245-9946.50 10
JJ Cobb7814411-4144.00 00
J du Toit121100    
HF Gurney213611332-6437.66 00
CW Henderson29711271269404-4331.72 00
MJ Hoggard193870993284-6635.46 00
AB McDonald5221130383-5137.87 00
MN Malik170873899264-6234.57 00
JKH Naik2491691376405-3434.40 20
RML Taylor403530053-5360.00 00
SJ Thakor10227433-5724.66 00
WA White1484301004284-6635.85 00
ACF Wyatt3481323352-6546.60 00
Go to Main Content : Go to Main Menu : Go to Top of Page