Middlesex County Cricket Club


Teams Dennis Baldry played for

Main FCMiddlesex (1953-1958)
 Marylebone Cricket Club (1956-1959)
 Hampshire (1959-1962)
Main ListAHampshire (1963)
Other FCAER Gilligan's XI (1959)
 England XI (1959)
Minor Counties ChampionshipMiddlesex Second XI (1950-1958)
Second Eleven ChampionshipHampshire Second XI (1960-1967)
County ChampionshipMiddlesex (1953-1958)
 Hampshire (1959-1962)
MiscellaneousMarylebone Cricket Club (1952)
 Hampshire (1959-1962)



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2015 Middlesex CCC and CricketArchive





To keep up to date with Middlesex County Cricket Club news and updates! Click here to visit our page or click the like button below to like us.