Middlesex County Cricket Club


Most Victims in an Innings against Middlesex

7TR Ambrose for WarwickshireEdgbaston, Birmingham2009a19790
5G Sharp for NorthamptonshireLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1974a1106
5PR Downton for KentLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1978a2177
5BJM Maher for DerbyshireLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1982a3398
5SA Marsh for KentSt Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1987a5256
5BJ Hyam for EssexCounty Ground, Chelmsford1997a10473
5TMB Bailey for NorthamptonshireCounty Ground, Northampton2002a14290
4DA Pullan for NottinghamshireLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1971a606
4N Smith for EssexCounty Ground, Chelmsford1975a1469
4G Sharp for NorthamptonshireLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1976a1633
4FM Engineer for LancashireOld Trafford, Manchester1976a1747
4J Lyon for LancashireLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1978a2161
4DJS Taylor for SomersetLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1979a2529
4D Nicholls for KentLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1980a2753
4CJ Richards for SurreyKennington Oval, Kennington1982a3437
4APE Knott for KentSt Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1983a3630
4RW Taylor for DerbyshireCounty Ground, Derby1983a3761
4C Maynard for LancashireOld Trafford, Manchester1983a3802
4RC Russell for GloucestershireLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1987a5273
4RJ Parks for HampshireCounty Ground, Southampton1988a5662
4RJ Parks for HampshireLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1989a6073
4CMW Read for NottinghamshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1999a12002
4PA Nixon for KentSt Lawrence Ground, Canterbury2000a12672
4BJ Hyam for EssexCounty Ground, Chelmsford2000a12678
4CM Gazzard for SomersetCounty Ground, Taunton2003a15233
4TR Ambrose for SussexLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2004a15839
4MH Wessels for NorthamptonshireUxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge2009a19978
4LJ Hill for UnicornsLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2013a22745



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2014 Middlesex CCC and CricketArchive





To keep up to date with Middlesex County Cricket Club news and updates! Click here to visit our page or click the like button below to like us.