Narrowest Margin of Runs Defeat

2 runsby EssexCounty Ground, Chelmsford2003tt37
4 runsby GloucestershireCounty Ground, Bristol2010tt1806
4 runsby GlamorganThe SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff2015tt4941
6 runsby HampshireOld Deer Park, Richmond2008tt963
6 runsby EssexLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2012tt2987
8 runsby EssexThe Ford County Ground, Chelmsford2011tt2304
8 runsby HampshireThe Ageas Bowl, Southampton2013tt3769
9 runsby KentSt Lawrence Ground, Canterbury2011tt2252
9 runsby SurreyLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2011tt2319
11 runsby SussexLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2012tt2974
12 runsby EnglandStanford Cricket Ground, Coolidge2008/09tt1041
13 runsby SussexLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2014tt4323
15 runsby SurreyThe Kia Oval, Kennington2013tt3679
16 runsby KentSpitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury2014tt4366
17 runsby KentLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2006tt383
19 runsby LeicestershireGrace Road, Leicester2005tt236
19 runsby HampshireThe Ageas Bowl, Southampton2015tt4939



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2015 Middlesex Cricket and CricketArchive