Surrey First-Class Matches in 1991

See Also List A Matches and Second XI Matches and Women's Matches and Other Matches

Captain: IA Greig

Home Grounds used:
The Foster's Oval, Kennington; Woodbridge Road, Guildford

Away Grounds visited:
County Ground, Chelmsford; FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge; Dean Park, Bournemouth; Grace Road, Leicester; County Ground, Derby; Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel; St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury; Edgbaston, Birmingham; County Ground, New Road, Worcester; County Ground, Northampton; Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood; Old Trafford, Manchester

Championship playing record:
P 22     W 8     D 8     L 6

First-Class playing record:
P 23     W 9     D 8     L 6

Click on these links for the season's First-Class scorecards and results
or First-Class batting averages or First-Class bowling averages or Championship batting averages or Championship bowling averages

18 players appeared in First-Class matches for Surrey in 1991:
RI Alikhan; DJ Bicknell; MP Bicknell; J Boiling; CK Bullen; MA Feltham; IA Greig; NM Kendrick; MA Lynch; KT Medlycott; AJ Murphy; JD Robinson; AG Robson; NF Sargeant; AJ Stewart; GP Thorpe; Waqar Younis; DM Ward.

1 player made a debut for Surrey in these matches in 1991:
AG Robson.







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles