Averages by Team

Royal London One-Day Cup 2018

 Derbyshire [Batting] [Bowling]
 Durham [Batting] [Bowling]
 Essex [Batting] [Bowling]
 Glamorgan [Batting] [Bowling]
 Gloucestershire [Batting] [Bowling]
 Hampshire [Batting] [Bowling]
 Kent [Batting] [Bowling]
 Lancashire [Batting] [Bowling]
 Leicestershire [Batting] [Bowling]
 Middlesex [Batting] [Bowling]
 Northamptonshire [Batting] [Bowling]
 Nottinghamshire [Batting] [Bowling]
 Somerset [Batting] [Bowling]
 Surrey [Batting] [Bowling]
 Sussex [Batting] [Bowling]
 Warwickshire [Batting] [Bowling]
 Worcestershire [Batting] [Bowling]
 Yorkshire [Batting] [Bowling]

Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive

Court House, Cleaver Street, London SE11 4DZ
Welcome to www.thecricketer.com - the online home of the world’s oldest cricket magazine. Breaking news, interviews, opinion and cricket goodness from every corner of our beautiful sport, from village green to national arena.