Worcestershire County Cricket Club

twitter facebook
Join our mailing list, WIN 2 tickets for WCCC v Australia
Buy Tickets Buy Membership

List A Bowling On Each Ground by Steve Magoffin

Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth102122757253-2930.280040.844.44
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane2764217113-4019.720025.094.71
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide222018432-1961.330074.004.97
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney14429543-4323.750036.003.95
County Ground, New Road, Worcester138311022-2755.000069.004.78
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne11426621-3333.000057.003.47
Kennington Oval, Kennington92011544-5828.751023.007.50
North Sydney Oval, Sydney6026211-6262.000060.006.20
Formby Recreation Ground, Devonport600490     4.90
County Ground, Taunton6013633-3612.000020.003.60
The Rose Bowl, Southampton6013122-3115.500030.003.10
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney5404722-4723.500027.005.22
County Ground, Bristol502490     5.88
Deakin Reserve, Shepparton4304122-4120.500021.505.72
St Helen's, Swansea4201933-196.330014.002.71
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury4203611-3636.000042.005.14
Cricket Field Road, Horsham420310     4.42
Bellerive Oval, Hobart300390     7.80
County Ground, Hove300470     9.40
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne181100     3.33




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



Latest tweets