Worcestershire County Cricket Club

twitter facebook
Join our mailing list, WIN 2 tickets for WCCC v Australia
Buy Tickets Buy Membership

First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Steve Magoffin

Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth661234628671098-4726.30 41
County Ground, Hove44591932021925-1221.96 20
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1936112710385-2718.68 10
Bellerive Oval, Hobart151568685285-5324.46 20
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street101649437123-4736.41 00
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney99042479196-4425.21 10
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel91652393216-2218.71 20
Edgbaston, Birmingham87840445165-8727.81 10
Trent Bridge, Nottingham84229430216-5020.47 21
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne82238369123-2730.75 00
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide78429416114-2737.81 00
Cricket Field Road, Horsham78443275238-2011.95 11
County Ground, New Road, Worcester75037369123-4630.75 00
County Ground, Taunton70931342196-6018.00 10
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne4441720153-4940.20 00
County Ground, Northampton39014199125-5116.58 10
Kennington Oval, Kennington3901519952-7339.80 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood318916342-6440.75 00
County Ground, Derby281169264-4415.33 00
North Marine Road, Scarborough2521411522-10257.50 00
Aigburth, Liverpool215185597-346.11 10
Headingley, Leeds20786975-519.85 10
The Rose Bowl, Southampton192412032-5340.00 00
Grace Road, Leicester16259121-1445.50 00
Old Trafford, Manchester158143744-369.25 00
Queen's Park, Chesterfield120310522-10552.50 00




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



Latest tweets