Worcestershire County Cricket Club

twitter facebook
Join our mailing list, WIN 2 tickets for WCCC v Australia
Buy Tickets Buy Membership

Under-19 ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Aneesh Kapil

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Endeavour Park, Townsville5316131*30.50 002 
Riverway Stadium, Townsville5503014  6.00 001 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong3306043  20.00 001 
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet2205248  26.00 001 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel2205034  25.00 000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1101111  11.00 000 
Endeavour Park No 2, Townsville1113333* 000 
County Ground, Taunton1105454  54.00 011 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur11000  0.00 000 
County Ground, Northampton11155* 000 




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



Latest tweets