Worcestershire County Cricket Club

twitter facebook
Join our mailing list, WIN 2 tickets for WCCC v Australia
Buy Tickets Buy Membership

First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Kabir Ali

County Ground, New Road, Worcester948629857302198-5826.16 111
The Rose Bowl, Southampton144029918273-4234.00 00
Headingley, Leeds106837567204-4328.35 00
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street83417600166-6837.50 20
County Ground, Northampton78417520163-1732.50 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood70028328115-5829.81 10
County Ground, Chelmsford66827323125-3326.91 10
Edgbaston, Birmingham63027362134-8927.84 00
College Ground, Cheltenham62121378176-9422.23 10
County Ground, Bristol59319288195-3215.15 31
Chester Road North, Kidderminster55220342114-3031.09 00
Grace Road, Leicester52218317104-8731.70 00
County Ground, Derby48316274103-6027.40 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham41412277104-11727.70 00
Kennington Oval, Kennington4021328053-9356.00 00
Old Trafford, Manchester34812192128-5016.00 11
County Ground, Hove288918863-7931.33 00
County Ground, Taunton234913742-5034.25 00
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester218812376-8317.57 10
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's210614332-10147.66 00
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad20488242-4120.50 00
Recreation Ground, Bath196514343-6835.75 00
The University Parks, Oxford182988107-438.80 11
Woodbridge Road, Guildford178310444-10426.00 00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff17468543-7021.25 00
North Marine Road, Scarborough168610498-5311.55 10
St Helen's, Swansea16268132-3927.00 00
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea15766043-3215.00 00
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo156411411-29114.00 00
Stanley Park, Blackpool144310711-107107.00 00
Aigburth, Liverpool14466922-3034.50 00
John Walker's Ground, Southgate12655211-5252.00 00
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur1113540    
Grangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees10208111-3781.00 00
Police Park Ground, Colombo9617411-5974.00 00
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells8425322-5326.50 00
Queen's Park, Chesterfield6605211-5252.00 00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury601410    




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



Latest tweets