Worcestershire Cricket Archive

Worcestershire in Second XI Matches in 1992

See Also First-Class Matches and ListA Matches and Other Matches

Home Grounds used:
County Ground, New Road, Worcester; Haden Hill Park, Haden Hill; Cherry Hill Road, Barnt Green; Chester Road North, Kidderminster; Worcester Royal Grammar School Ground, Flagge Meadow, Worcester; Seth Somers Park, Halesowen

Away Grounds visited:
County Ground, Hove; Old Trafford, Manchester; Edgbaston, Birmingham; Payne's Folly, Harrow; Dean Park, Bournemouth; County Ground, Taunton; St Helen's, Swansea; County Ground, Derby; Grace Road, Leicester; Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester; Scorers, Shirley; Hornby Park, Seaton Carew

Second XI playing record:
P 26     W 5     D 12     L 9

Click on this link for the season's Second XI scorecards and results

45 players appeared in Second XI matches for Worcestershire in 1992:
G Abbot; GC Abbott; SV Bahutule; AJL Barr; KCG Benjamin; SR Bevins; CW Boroughs; JE Brinkley; AB Byram; GJ Byram; MP Clewley; S Collins; JM Connor; AP Cowan; AC Cummins; M Dallanam; MJ Dallaway; NM Davies; GR Dilley; DB D'Oliveira; T Edwards; CJ Eyers; JB Grant; GR Haynes; WJ Hearsey; GR Hill; SR Lampitt; DA Leatherdale; DR McDonnell; PA Neale; MS Scott; ACH Seymour; DM Shaw; JG Slater; M Smith; VS Solanki; KR Spiring; RD Stemp; PA Swainson; PA Thomas; CM Tolley; MJ Weston; WPC Weston; NJ Workman; A Wylie.




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles