Worcestershire Cricket Archive

Bowling for Worcestershire in 1992 County Championship

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

TS Curtis144211622-7258.00 00
GR Dilley663340    
DB D'Oliveira92229536102-4453.60 00
GR Haynes272131280    
GA Hick6273330473-3243.42 00
RK Illingworth34231701420364-4339.44 00
SR Lampitt2136391239334-5737.54 00
DA Leatherdale602330    
TM Moody4021223584-5029.37 00
PJ Newport34571211655615-4527.13 30
NV Radford2984911553576-8827.24 41
RD Stemp1991801054286-6737.64 31
CM Tolley130252650173-3838.23 00
MJ Weston11435811-3458.00 00
WPC Weston27661250    




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles