Worcestershire County Cricket Club

twitter facebook
Join our mailing list, WIN 2 tickets for WCCC v Australia
Buy Tickets Buy Membership

Bowling for Worcestershire in 2008 Second Eleven Championship

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

JD Shantry2711710397-3411.44 10
OM Ali39214205102-1820.50 00
Imran Arif111739663327-3920.71 31
CD Whelan84016538246-2222.41 31
CJ Russell233616373-4623.28 00
MM Ali54711312125-7526.00 10
AS Dhindsa11455521-227.50 00
GM Andrew10836222-6231.00 00
RA Jones89137486134-2237.38 00
A Rashid16238121-2640.50 00
M Ahmed64213523113-5147.54 00
IE O'Brien7235011-5050.00 00
JR Wightman156210322-10351.50 00
GM Hussain240219133-6863.66 00
Jibran Khan1070    
J Leach24180    
CS Sandri18090    
RI Mahmood361280    
N Patel180290    
NJ Gibbens420440    
DA Wheeldon1262930    
MS Mason246131000    




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



Latest tweets