Prize detail of ABN-AMRO Twenty/20 Cup
by Pakistan Cricket Board

Event:ABN-AMRO Twenty-20 Cup 2006/07

DateLine: 20th December 2006


Media Release - 20 December 2006


The sponsor of ABN-AMRO Twenty-20 Cup Tournament has enhaced the prize money for the winner and runner up teams of the tournament and also winner and loser teams of group matches. The detail of prize money is as follows:


Group Matches & Semi Finals


Winner Team Group Matches Rs. 15,000/-
Loser Team of Group Matches Rs. 10,000/-
Man of the Match Rs. 10,000/-
Winner Team (Semi Finals) Rs. 20,000/-
Loser Team (Semi Final) Rs. 15,000/-




Winner Rs. 1,000,000/-
Runner Up Rs. 500,000/-
Man of the Match Rs. 25,000/-
Best Batsman Rs. 25,000/-
Best Bowler Rs. 25,000/-
Best Fielder Rs. 25,000/-
Best Wicket-keeper Rs. 25,000/-


Saleem Altaf
Chief Operating Officer

(Article: Copyright © 2006 Pakistan Cricket Board)


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive