Averages by Team

Sahara BCCI Corporate Trophy 2009/10

Air India Blue [Batting] [Bowling]
Air India Red [Batting] [Bowling]
All India Public Sector Sports Promotion Board [Batting] [Bowling]
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited [Batting] [Bowling]
Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited [Batting] [Bowling]
India Cements [Batting] [Bowling]
India Revenue [Batting] [Bowling]
Indian Tobacco Company [Batting] [Bowling]
Madras Rubber Factory [Batting] [Bowling]
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation [Batting] [Bowling]
Tata Sports Club [Batting] [Bowling]





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive