Sovereign Health Care Priestley Cup 2010

02 May 2010 First RoundBaildon v Farsley Jenny Lane, Baildon misc139093
02 May 2010 First RoundBankfoot v Great Horton Wicketts Close, Odsal misc139090
02 May 2010 First RoundCleckheaton v Spen Victoria Moorend, Cleckheaton misc139091
02 May 2010 First RoundEast Bierley v Morley South View Close, East Bierley misc139095
02 May 2010 First RoundIdle v Gomersal Cavendish Road, Idle misc139092
02 May 2010 First RoundKeighley v Lightcliffe Hard Ings Road, Keighley misc139094
02 May 2010 First RoundManningham Mills v Pudsey St Lawrence Scotchman Road, Manningham misc139097
02 May 2010 First RoundPudsey Congs v Brighouse Britannia Ground, Pudsey misc139089
02 May 2010 First RoundWoodlands v Yeadon Albert Terrace, Oakenshaw misc139096
16 May 2010 Second RoundBowling Old Lane v Hanging Heaton Birch Lane, Bradford misc139102
16 May 2010 Second RoundBradford and Bingley v Pudsey Congs Wagon Lane, Bingley misc139103
16 May 2010 Second RoundCleckheaton v Bankfoot Moorend, Cleckheaton misc139098
16 May 2010 Second RoundFarsley v Hartshead Moor Red Lane, Farsley misc139101
16 May 2010 Second RoundGomersal v Woodlands Oxford Road, Gomersal misc139099
16 May 2010 Second RoundPudsey St Lawrence v East Bierley Tofts Road, Pudsey misc139100
16 May 2010 Second RoundUndercliffe v Lightcliffe Intake Road, Undercliffe misc139105
16 May 2010 Second RoundWindhill v Saltaire Thackley Old Road, Shipley misc139104
20 Jun 2010 Quarter FinalCleckheaton v Saltaire Moorend, Cleckheaton misc139107
20 Jun 2010 Quarter FinalEast Bierley v Bradford and Bingley South View Close, East Bierley misc139109
20 Jun 2010 Quarter FinalFarsley v Undercliffe Red Lane, Farsley misc139106
20 Jun 2010 Quarter FinalHanging Heaton v Woodlands Bennett Lane, Hanging Heaton misc139108
11 Jul 2010 Semi FinalBradford and Bingley v Cleckheaton Wagon Lane, Bingley misc139111
11 Jul 2010 Semi FinalFarsley v Woodlands Red Lane, Farsley misc139110
29 Aug 2010 FinalBradford and Bingley v Farsley Spen Lane, Gomersal misc139112





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive