Bertie Joel Cup 2011

25 May 2011 First RoundSouth Woodford v North Middlesex Highfield Road, Woodford Green misc163064
02 Jun 2011 First RoundBurgess Park v Wycombe House Burgess Park Community Sports Ground, Camberwell misc163061
02 Jun 2011 First RoundSaffron Walden v Waltham Anglo-American Playing Fields, Saffron Walden misc163063
03 Jun 2011 First Round#Chipperfield Clarendon v Middlesex Tamils Chipperfield Clarendon Cricket Club Ground, Tring misc163062
24 Jun 2011 Second RoundBasingstoke and North Hants v Malden Wanderers May's Bounty, Basingstoke misc163071a
24 Jun 2011 Second Round#Chipperfield Clarendon v Egham Chipperfield Clarendon Cricket Club Ground, Tring misc163069
24 Jun 2011 Second RoundNorth Middlesex v AJ Sports North Middlesex Cricket Club Ground, Crouch End misc163066
24 Jun 2011 Second Round#Old Wimbledonians v East Molesey Coombe Lane, West Wimbledon misc163067
24 Jun 2011 Second RoundSouth Hampstead v Cambridge Granta Milverton Road, Willesden misc163072
24 Jun 2011 Second Round#Southgate v Osterley John Walker's Ground, Southgate misc163065
24 Jun 2011 Second RoundWycombe House v Ickenham Jersey Road, Osterley misc163070
30 Jun 2011 Second RoundShenfield v Waltham Chelmsford Road, Shenfield misc163068
14 Jul 2011 Quarter-Final#Osterley v Waltham Tentelow Lane, Osterley misc163074
21 Jul 2011 Quarter-FinalBasingstoke and North Hants v Chipperfield Clarendon May's Bounty, Basingstoke misc163073
31 Jul 2011 Quarter-FinalWycombe House v Cambridge Granta Jersey Road, Osterley misc163075
01 Aug 2011 Quarter-Final#Old Wimbledonians v AJ Sports Coombe Lane, West Wimbledon misc163076
18 Aug 2011 Semi-Final#Basingstoke and North Hants v Old Wimbledonians May's Bounty, Basingstoke misc163078
24 Aug 2011 Semi-FinalCambridge Granta v Waltham Clare College Sports Ground, Cambridge misc163079
05 Sep 2011 FinalBasingstoke and North Hants v Cambridge Granta Cheam Road, Sutton misc163080

The scorecards marked with a # are potted scores only.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive