Hedworth Williamson Trophy 2018

 Averages: [Batting] [Bowling] [Fielding]
 Averages by [Team]

05 May 2018 First RoundSeaham Harbour v Horden New Drive, Seaham misc801865
10 May 2018 First RoundHylton v Whiteleas and Harton Welfare Billy Hardy Sports Complex Ground, Castletown misc
10 May 2018 First RoundMarsden v Burnhope Jack Clarke Park, South Shields misc780929
10 May 2018 First RoundPhiladelphia v South Shields Bunker Hill, Philadelphia misc780930
10 May 2018 First RoundTudhoe v Ushaw Moor St Charles Road, Tudhoe misc780931a
31 May 2018 First RoundEppleton v Hetton Lyons Church Road, Hetton-le-Hole misc780927
15 Jun 2018 Second RoundBoldon v Shotley Bridge Boldon Lane, South Shields misc780932
15 Jun 2018 Second RoundGreat Ayton v Bill Quay Leven Park, Great Ayton misc780933a
15 Jun 2018 Second RoundRyhope v Seaham Park Recreational Park, Ryhope misc780935
15 Jun 2018 Second RoundSunderland v Washington Ashbrooke, Sunderland misc780936
19 Jun 2018 Second RoundHetton Lyons v Tudhoe Lilywhite Terrace, Hetton-le-Hole misc780934
19 Jun 2018 Second RoundHorden v Marsden Welfare Park, Horden misc801998
19 Jun 2018 Second RoundWhitburn v Felling East Street, Sunderland misc780937
02 Jul 2018 Second RoundHetton Lyons v Tudhoe Lilywhite Terrace, Hetton-le-Hole misc803444
17 Jul 2018 Second RoundPhiladelphia v Whiteleas and Harton Welfare Bunker Hill, Philadelphia misc802905a
22 Jul 2018 Quarter-FinalShotley Bridge v Great Ayton The Spa Ground, Shotley Bridge misc780939
24 Jul 2018 Quarter-FinalPhiladelphia v Hetton Lyons Bunker Hill, Philadelphia misc780940
02 Aug 2018 Quarter-FinalSunderland v Seaham Park Ashbrooke, Sunderland misc
02 Aug 2018 Quarter-FinalWhitburn v Marsden East Street, Sunderland misc780941
02 Sep 2018 Semi-FinalSeaham Park v Shotley Bridge East Street, Sunderland misc780942a
02 Sep 2018 Semi-FinalHetton Lyons v Whitburn East Street, Sunderland misc780943
02 Sep 2018 FinalHetton Lyons v Shotley Bridge East Street, Sunderland misc780944





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive