South African Airways Provincial One-Day Challenge 2007/08 - Four Wickets in an Innings

7-16NM MurraySouth Western Districts v BorderMercedes Benz Park, East Londona18448
5-24L MeyerEastern Province v South Western DistrictsRecreation Ground, Oudtshoorna18681
5-25ANW TweedieKwaZulu-Natal v BorderMercedes Benz Park, East Londona18406
5-37JP BothmaBoland v Western ProvinceBoland Park, Paarla18513
5-39BD WaltersEastern Province v BorderABSA Oval, Nelson Mandela Metropole University, Port Elizabetha18473
5-39CJD de VilliersFree State v North WestOUTsurance Oval, Bloemfonteina18762
5-45JJ PienaarEasterns v North WestSedgars Park, Potchefstrooma18451
4-8WE BellEastern Province v KwaZulu-NatalSahara Oval, St George's Park, Port Elizabetha18711
4-8J SymesGauteng v South Western DistrictsNew Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburga18844
4-14L MbaneBorder v BolandBoland Park, Paarla18676
4-20BD WaltersEastern Province v KwaZulu-Natal InlandCity Oval, Pietermaritzburga18516
4-24R Das NevesGauteng v Zimbabwe ProvincesQueens Sports Club, Bulawayoa18410
4-24FC PlaatjiesWestern Province v KwaZulu-Natal InlandUniversity of Cape Town Bowl, Cape Towna18693
4-28RE HillermannSouth Western Districts v KwaZulu-Natal InlandCity Oval, Pietermaritzburga18713
4-29BD WaltersEastern Province v KwaZulu-NatalSahara Oval, St George's Park, Port Elizabetha18711
4-30CJ AlexanderNorth West v GautengSedgars Park, Potchefstrooma18690
4-31AG CremerZimbabwe Provinces v Free StateUniversity of Orange Free State Ground, Bloemfonteina18677
4-35R CameronGauteng v NamibiaNew Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburga18736
4-37E GerberNorth West v Griqualand WestDe Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberleya18462
4-37GM HampsonKwaZulu-Natal Inland v Eastern ProvinceCity Oval, Pietermaritzburga18516
4-40PS LetsoaloNorth West v NorthernsSedgars Park, Potchefstrooma18409
4-45PS LetsoaloNorth West v EasternsSedgars Park, Potchefstrooma18451
4-48RW PriceZimbabwe Provinces v NorthernsHarare Sports Club, Hararea18517
4-50HH PaulseBoland v BorderBoland Park, Paarla18676





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive