National Cricket League 2013/14 Table

1Dhaka Division74100100102421133
2Rajshahi Division73100001201518111
3Rangpur Division7300010210131892
4Khulna Division7200010220171984
5Sylhet Division720003110092067
6Chittagong Division711003011051964
7Dhaka Metropolis7100031020132160
8Barisal Division7000041200101431
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 17
Won but lost on 1st innings (WLF): 16
Tied (T): 8
Tied but won on 1st innings (TWF): 9
Lost (L): 0
Lost but won on 1st innings (LWF): 1
Drawn (D): 3
Won on 1st innings in drawn match (DWF): 4
Abandoned without a ball bowled (A): 3
Batting Bonus Points (BatBP)
Bowling Bonus Points (BowBP)
Total points (Pts)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points
Lost (fewest)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive