Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Sunday Third XIs Division One North East 2016 Table

1Ainsdale Third XI210001050030
2Rainhill Third XI210000120027
3Fleetwood Hesketh Third XI210000100025
Norley Hall Third XI210000100025
5St Helens Town Third XI200100125012
6Newton-le-Willows Fourth XI200101024011
7Orrell Red Triangle Third XI200100132010
8Wigan Third XI20010013109
9Maghull Fifth XI10000010005
Spring View Third XI10000010005
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 20
Tied (T): 15
Lost (L): 0
Drawn (D): 0
No Decision on 1st innings but abandoned points awarded as so little play (NDA): 5
Abandoned without a ball bowled (A): 5
Batting Bonus Points (BatBP)
Bowling Bonus Points (BowBP)
Adjustments (carried forward/fines/penalty points) (Adj)
Total points (Pts)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive