Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League 2001/02 Table

1Dhaka Division109000154
2Rajshahi Division105212036
3Chittagong Division102205122
4Sylhet Division103300418
5Khulna Division101313214
6Barisal Division10080020
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 6
Lost (L): 0
Lost but won on 1st innings (LWF): 2
Won on 1st innings in drawn match (DWF): 2
Lost on 1st innings in drawn match (DLF): 0
Total points (Pts)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive