Devon Team 1971

Devon Team 1971

Devon Team during the match against Dorset at Queens Park, Paignton on 18th, 19th August 1971
Back row (L - R): Laurie Price, Ian Murray, Brian Lambert, Mike Goodrich, Paul Dunkels, Terry Friend, Bob Whitburn, Ralph Haly.
Front row: John Tolliday, Alan Sibley, Doug Yeabsley, Gerald Trump (captain), Peter Eele (wicket-keeper) and Dave Traylor.

(Picture: Copyright © 1971 CricketArchive)


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive