FC Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Denis Compton

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2253783316673252*48.324780206 
Kennington Oval, Kennington305192162246  51.4741316 
Old Trafford, Manchester162631512158  65.73779 
County Ground, Hove15211824121  41.202415 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham141901182278  62.216210 
Central Recreation Ground, Hastings11181864132  50.82257 
Headingley, Leeds10171611114  38.18145 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne10152505143  38.84217 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney8143679115  61.72163 
Edgbaston, Birmingham79031775  35.22044 
North Marine Road, Scarborough7141643135  49.46315 
County Ground, Bristol610222457  28.00013 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury6110552106  50.18238 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide6102701182  87.62413 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane6111312110  31.20122 
Newlands, Cape Town692535125  76.422410 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg691438131  54.75131 
County Ground, Northampton573431111*107.75304 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester582316101*52.66122 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai5102844249*105.50423 
Sabina Park, Kingston580247103  30.87111 
County Ground, Derby471321100*53.50137 
Grace Road, Leicester482517151  86.16222 
Ellis Park, Johannesburg450251114  50.20113 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth471240108  40.00105 
Dean Park, Bournemouth362289115  72.25211 
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester361376113  75.20144 
The Cloud County Ground, Chelmsford36128987*57.80033 
Bramall Lane, Sheffield340180122  45.00101 
Cheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone3407950  19.75013 
Eden Gardens, Kolkata350359123  71.80302 
St Helen's, Swansea3317867*39.00016 
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart351302124  75.50113 
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston340375163  93.75213 
Kingsmead, Durban360250106  41.66114 
Hawker's Sports Ground, Kingston-upon-Thames3404525  11.25000 
United Services Ground, Portsmouth35014752  29.40011 
County Ground, Taunton2305242  17.33000 
Mote Park, Maidstone230325142  108.33122 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge230277202  92.33111 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth231239106  119.50112 
Eden Park, Auckland22117597*175.00024 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch22011779  58.50010 
Carisbrook, Dunedin2306228  20.66001 
Basin Reserve, Wellington2408732  21.75001 
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg240263141  65.75203 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni221371300  371.00113 
The University Parks, Oxford231173158  86.50102 
Wagon Works Ground, Gloucester23015782  52.33012 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain231238133  119.00112 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown24016293  40.50011 
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown2208264  41.00013 
Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria2403515  8.75000 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells1101414  14.00002 
Clarence Park, Weston-super-Mare1104949  49.00001 
Town Ground, Kettering1105959  59.00013 
Agricultural Showgrounds, Frome121133103*133.00100 
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford1104040  40.00000 
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea1202012  10.00000 
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai1108181  81.00010 
Yeshwant Club Ground, Indore1102222  22.00001 
Old County Ground, Brentwood1216034  60.00000 
De Beers Stadium, Kimberley111150150* 100 
Raylton Club, Bulawayo1218560  85.00011 
Harare Sports Club, Harare1103434  34.00001 
Tipton Road, Dudley10      2 
Town Ground, Peterborough120102100  51.00101 
Melbourne Park, Kingston1104747  47.00000 
Morlands Athletic Ground, Glastonbury120150110  75.00101 
County Ground, Southampton1206153  30.50012 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo1104949  49.00001 
Ramblers Cricket Club Ground, Bloemfontein1103232  32.00001 
County Ground, Leyton120130109  65.00100 
Crabble Athletic Ground, Dover12095  4.50000 
Chester Road North, Kidderminster12013082  65.00010 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive