FC Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Reg Perks

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, New Road, Worcester21129956328958*13.530972 
Tipton Road, Dudley3755960541*13.150012 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2234328444  9.160012 
Chester Road North, Kidderminster2031528637  11.000013 
Edgbaston, Birmingham2030628329*11.790010 
War Memorial Ground, Amblecote2032528936  10.700014 
Kennington Oval, Kennington1525417433  8.28004 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham1320220175  11.16016 
Central Recreation Ground, Hastings1322122232  10.57003 
Old Trafford, Manchester91526320  4.84003 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield918214124  8.81004 
County Ground, Northampton8918135  10.12006 
The University Parks, Oxford810212142  15.12005 
College Ground, Cheltenham812124859  22.54012 
Dean Park, Bournemouth71136623  8.25003 
The Cloud County Ground, Chelmsford71027129  8.87006 
County Ground, Taunton711018353  16.63014 
Wagon Works Ground, Gloucester610217767*22.12022 
Aylestone Road, Leicester61046814*11.33005 
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford611113249  13.20001 
Grace Road, Leicester6807121  8.87005 
Crabble Athletic Ground, Dover5602910  4.83001 
Clarence Park, Weston-super-Mare572148*2.80004 
County Ground, Derby5935715*9.50002 
St Helen's, Swansea5809249  11.50001 
County Ground, Hove5748432*28.00000 
Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff4614213  8.40002 
The Saffrons, Eastbourne452105  3.33001 
County Ground, Bristol4733216  8.00000 
Cheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone4525425  18.00002 
Bat and Ball Ground, Gravesend4802010  2.50003 
Bramall Lane, Sheffield4713719  6.16001 
United Services Ground, Portsmouth4312119  10.50004 
County Ground, Southampton4315046  25.00002 
Town Ground, Kettering4603921  6.50003 
County Ground, Leyton3613715  7.40001 
Recreation Ground, Bath3417532  25.00000 
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea3322826*28.00000 
Ynysangharad Park, Pontypridd2404131  10.25000 
Ashby Road, Hinckley22054  2.50000 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham2304020  13.33000 
Stradey Park, Llanelli2401010  2.50000 
Angel Ground, Tonbridge2414730  15.66000 
Agricultural Showgrounds, Frome2404119  10.25000 
Stanley Park, Blackpool2406437  16.00003 
Headingley, Leeds2413623*12.00001 
The Gnoll, Neath2414624  15.33001 
Vista Road Recreation Ground, Clacton-on-Sea2403129  7.75000 
Garrison Ground 2, Gillingham2406429  16.00001 
The Manor Sports Ground, Worthing231148  7.00001 
Town Ground, Rushden23186*4.00002 
Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale2307236  24.00000 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge2313113*15.50000 
Gidea Park Sports Ground, Romford22053  2.50001 
Victoria Ground, Cheltenham1221210* 000 
Town Ground, Peterborough1211211*12.00000 
Alexandra Meadows, Blackburn120107  5.00000 
Town Ground, Worksop1101313  13.00000 
Rowdens Road, Wells11000  0.00000 
West Hendford, Yeovil1201010  5.00001 
Aigburth, Liverpool1112929* 001 
May's Bounty, Basingstoke1204040  20.00000 
Park Road, Loughborough11077  7.00000 
De Beers Stadium, Kimberley1102222  22.00000 
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg1112020* 000 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth10      0 
South African Railways Club Old Ground, Bloemfontein10      1 
Berea Park, Pretoria10      1 
Newlands, Cape Town11066  6.00000 
Kingsmead, Durban11122* 000 
Jan Smuts Ground, East London11011  1.00000 
Harare Sports Club, Harare11166* 000 
Old Wanderers, Johannesburg11000  0.00000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1204735  23.50001 
Kirkby Road, Barwell1205335  26.50000 
Racecourse Ground, Hereford1214135*41.00001 
Wellingborough School Ground, Wellingborough1202221  11.00000 
Chichester Priory Park, Chichester1206048  30.00000 
Rutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston1202323  11.50001 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells1101212  12.00000 
Evesham Sports Club Ground, Evesham11099  9.00001 
Forthill, Dundee1101212  12.00000 
North Marine Road, Scarborough12043  2.00000 
Ind Coope Ground, Burton-on-Trent1205144  25.50000 
Coventry Road, Hinckley1205432  27.00000 
Fartown, Huddersfield1202923  14.50000 
Old County Ground, Brentwood10      0 
The Park, Buxton1211814*18.00001 
Hamilton Crescent, Glasgow10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive