ListA Bowling On Each Ground by L Kwela

Kingsmead, Durban2724120164-137.502017.002.64
Chatsworth Stadium, Chatsworth2584149143-810.640018.423.46
Varsity Oval, Pietermaritzburg8434221-821.000042.003.00
Old Mutual Sports Club Ground, Cape Town6012522-2512.500030.002.50
St Andrew's School Hickling Field, Bloemfontein5402711-1627.000054.003.00
Country Club B Field, Kimberley5103522-2017.500025.504.11
Sinovich Park, Sinoville, Pretoria480370     4.62
Vaal Reefs Cricket Club Ground, Orkney360330     5.50
Hammondfield, Durban3001211-1212.000030.002.40
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley2403611-3636.000024.009.00
Joburg Cricket Club Ground, Johannesburg2402511-2525.000024.006.25
Middleburg Cricket Club, Witbank240722-73.500012.001.75
Victory Park, Orkney180180     6.00
University of Free State Field 2, Bloemfontein1811011-1010.000018.003.33
University of Free State Field 1, Bloemfontein120511-55.000012.002.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive