First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Naimur Rahman

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka814318745  17.00007 
Dhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka591296106  37.00105 
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong2405928  14.75001 
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Ground, Savar1101919  19.00000 
Comilla Stadium, Comilla12011599  57.50010 
Harare Sports Club, Harare1205236  26.00000 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo1202822  14.00001 
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo1203232  16.00000 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley1201010  5.00000 
Edgar Gilbert Sporting Complex, Molyneux1204929  24.50002 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown1202121  10.50000 
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown12021  1.00000 
Coolidge Cricket Ground, Coolidge1204222  21.00001 
Mymensingh Stadium, Mymensingh1105555  55.00012 
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown12055  2.50000 
Abdur Rab Serniabad Stadium, Barisal1102121  21.00001 
United Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi1203423  17.00000 
Chedwin Park, Spanish Town1201616  8.00000 
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan120128  6.00000 
Shaw Park, Scarborough1203027  15.00000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo1204848  24.00000 
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet1101818  18.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive